Cheaters South Africa ( it’s finally here, Dont get caught)

From the First Episode of cheaters on etv i was convinced that South Africa needs its own version. A couple of things that the South African version would need is proper security, because Unlike our American Counter parts S.A women carry Knives, and a paramedic is a Must have because people will definitely get hurt. whatever your thoughts are on this Program be sure to watch it every Wednesday with the First season airing on 04 January 21h35  2012.

  • Cheaters S.A Trailer

16 Comments to “Cheaters South Africa ( it’s finally here, Dont get caught)”

  1. I’m a house wife who needs help.I suspect that my husband is having an affair and the signs are all there but I don’t hav physical proof.what can I do?

  2. I need help I seeing dirty thinks wit wife I’m sure its happening.proof wil be easy if u could bug a phone blackberry which I’m to buy her.pls help wil obuy rules an even fork out some cash pls help a.s.a.p

  3. There are some indications that convinced me that my with is cheating on me, I just need to justify my suspicious

  4. My wife is cheating on me and her 2 kids I know it but don’t have proof.I only saw it on her phone.please help me.

  5. I have a wife cheating on me need more evidence to catch her on the act.

  6. Please help me my husband is cheating, i want you to help me to catch him at his own act please help

  7. Hi I am a housewife. I suspect my husband is cheating on me with someone from work. He’s been denying it but I see all the evidence. He’s nt bothering to cover up his tracks anymore. He’s evn sleeping in the spare room now. Please let me know how to catch him out. I need closure.

  8. HI I DESPERATLEY NEED YOUR HEPL AS IAM CONVINCED THAT MY WIFE IS AND HAS BEEN HAVING AN AFFIAR FOR QIUTE SOMETIME.PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME AS ITS DESTROYING ME AS A PERSON AND I CANT GO ON LIKE THIS

  9. I need help as I know my wife is cheating. She has admitted to the fact, but her family do not believe it. They claim that I am making stories. I need physical proof as I need finalisation. I cannot let this go on with my small kids involved. If she is caught this time red handed it makes things easier for me and my kids to come to terms with what is happening. All proof can be derived from her phone but she keeps it password locked and does not let anyone neer her phones as she has more than 3 different cell phone numbers which we do not have all the nuimbers. Please help I am desperate as I might just kill myself with what is going on.

  10. My husband is cheating on me for a year now and his perantsd him but I were every time to slow and his mather would help her came in and out of there house when I’m there

  11. Hi I’m convinced my hubby is having an affair but he’s too sharp u cannot catch him out. He doesn’t have a relatiobship wid me months on end we don’t communicate I want to catch him for peace of mind pls contact me via email

  12. With havin so much content do you ever run into anny issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website haas a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my
    authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  13. Hi,am a housewife and I suspect my husband is cheating on me…We have been together for 16 years and married for 12 years and we have two children together.He is 40 years old and I am 33..He has a password on his phone and he refuse of letting me see his phone or even touch it..The signs are there but he denies it and all need is proof because I am going mad not knowing the truth..Seeing is believing..please help me and my children…many thanks…

  14. Does the cheaters SA team ever reply or help finding the cheating partners because my spouse is cheating and I need help to catch him out..but I don’t know if leaving messages here will help?cheaters SA team plz reply

  15. WANT TO KNOW IF CHEATERS SA STILL OPERATING. NEED HELP

Leave a Reply

